Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons 1 to 10

Bigg Boss is one television reality show which has become a cult favorite of the masses. Each year the show comes up only to break it’s all other previous popularity records. The show is a great platform for fans to know the real side of their favorite celebrities. The show can also be credited for contributing to the career graph of many stars. Here is a list of all the winners of Bigg Boss from all the seasons who gained not only popularity but much more from the show –

Manveer Gurjar – Winner Bigg Boss 10

manveer gurjar

Manveer gurjar won the trophy of Bigg Boss Season 10. The desi lad from Haryana won the hearts of millions of Indians with his honesty and dedication towards his friends. He won the price of 40 lakh Rs. and his father gave a surprise by announcing to donate half of the winning money to the charity organization of Salman Khan’s that is Being Human.

Prince Narula – Winner Bigg Boss Season 9


Rightly accredited to the title of ‘Prince of Reality Shows’, Prince Narula made a hat-trick by winning the 9th season of Bigg Boss. He had earlier participated and won two other reality shows – Roadies & Splitsvilla. Prince beat Rishabh Sinha to bag the title of last year’s Bigg Boss winner and took with him the cash prize of Rs. 39 Lakh.

Gautam Gulati – Winner Bigg Boss Season 8


Gautam Gulati was declared the winner of Bigg Boss Season 8 while Karishma Tanna was declared the first runner-up. From a TV actor, doing side roles to becoming a hot favorite especially among girls and bagging Bollywood roles, Gautam sure has gained a lot more than only the title and cash prize of Rs. 50 Lakh.

Gauhar Khan – Winner Bigg Boss Season 7


In 2013, Gauhar Khan made many headlines; first as a contestant and then as a winner of the same show – Bigg Boss 7. Having beat Tanisha Mukherjee, Gauhar won the cash prize of Rs. 1 crore along with the winner’s trophy.

Urvashi Dholakia – Winner Bigg Boss 6


Urvashi Dholakia, won the title of ‘winner of Bigg Boss 6’ along with cash prize of Rs. 50 Lakh. The first runner-up of this season was Imam Siddiqui.

Juhi Parmar – Winner Bigg Boss 5


After getting the highest votes from the audience, Juhi Parmar emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss 5 and beat Mahek Chahal to win the title along with the cash prize of Rs. 1 crore.

Shweta Tiwari – Winner Bigg Boss 4


A favorite and popular face in the Indian televisions industry, Shweta Tiwari added another accomplishment to her kitty by winning the 4th season of Bigg Boss. Beating the Great Khali, Shweta became the first female to win Bigg Boss and took home with her the cash prize of Rs. 1 crore.

Vindu Dara Singh – Winner Bigg Boss 3


Actor Vindu Dara Singh won the third season of Bigg Boss along with the cash prize of Rs. 1 crore. The first runner-up of this season was Parvesh Rana.

Ashutosh Kaushik – Winner Bigg Boss 2


Already a Roadies winner, Ashutosh Kaushik also won the second season of Bigg Boss along with the prize money of Rs. 1 crore. The first runner- up of this season was Raja Chaudhary.

Rahul Roy – Winner Bigg Boss 1


The famous Ashiqui boy – Rahul Roy became famous yet again by winning the first season of Bigg Boss. The first ever winner of Bigg Boss beat Carol in the race to winning the title.

With Bigg Boss Season 11 coming soon, let’s wait and watch who the participants are and who becomes the winner and gets added to this list.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons 1 to 10"

Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

[…] January 2007. The first season housed 15 inmates and had an average TRP of 2.72. Rahul Roy as the winner of the first season of Bigg […]



India wale

Wild Card Celebrity

Wild Card India Wale